我们的交付

dedeeddedede

B to B市场评估

我们利用实际的、可量化的市场分析为客户的商业计划的前期准备提供辅助,例如:某新产品,某新流程,某新服务,已有产品的某新应用,亦或某一创新– 虽初期未预见,但在新的区域市场或技术领域有所应用。我们为B toB行业的大中型企业提供如下技术领域的服务:特殊化学品、基础化学品、食品添加剂、化妆品原料、设备、原材料、建筑、能源、生物科技、石油和天然气、水处理、生命科学、电子与电气等。

derx

新事业拓展

我们依靠专业知识帮助客户在复杂的市场中开拓新事业,并且通常专注于高科技含量的应用。新事业拓展服务指的是立足于我们的切实能力为客户创造新市场-开发新的销售机会渠道;巩固成熟市场-寻求在已有市场中的更有效并多样化的业务发展之理想条件;开拓新疆域-在新的销售区域尤其是复杂的地区制定战略。新事业拓展服务包括:

  • 目标公司及联系人的定义及优先级排序
  • 可应用市场探寻
  • 评估销售线索(电话拜访等)
  • 机会管理
  • 样品管理及追踪

gh

销售支持

我们通过对客户团队短期、中期或长期不同时间段的销售支持,优化客户的B to B销售方案与实施,提升客户的销售力度。我们通过制定快速、灵活、复制易的调整方案帮助客户提高销量、收入和利益。

der

B to B人员管理及培训

依靠超过14年的行业经验及专业知识的优化积累,我们有能力帮助客户一起优化其市场和销售团队的效率以及B to B市场、营销、渠道战略的制定。

  • Home
  • 我们的交付

(English) Share this page

Discover our offers

dedeeddedede

B to B Market Assessment

We back our clients upstream of the launching of their business thanks to a pragmatic and quantified analysis of the markets potential, be it: a product, process, or service innovation, a New application for an existing product or an innovation resulting of the demonstration of new geographical technological territories that were not perceived at the beginning. We work for large and medium companies in B to B industries with a strong technology content: Speciality Chemicals, Base Chemiclas, Foods ingredients, Cosmetics, Equipment, Raw Materials, Building & Construction, Energy, Biotechnology, Oil and Gas, Water Treatment, Life Sciences, Electronics…

derx

New Business Development

Our know-how enables us to initiate B to B sales development on behalf of our customers in complex markets, while often being responsible for applications with a high technological value. What we call New Business Development is our real skill to initiate new sales opportunities pipeline by creating new markets, the ideal conditions for a more intense and diversified sales development on mature markets and new sales territories, more specifically in complex geographical zones. New Business Development includes:

  • Companies and Contacts identification and prospection prioritization
  • In-field prospecting
  • Phone leads-assessment
  • Opportunity management
  • Sampling trials management and follow-up

gh

Sales Force Support

We stimulate our customers’ sales efforts by optimizing their B to B sales action as sales force support on a short, middle or long term of internal teams. Therefore we enable our clients to increase their sales volumes, as well as income and margins, by creating quick, flexible and reproducible conditions of intervention.

der

B to B Consulting & Coaching

With more than 14 years of experience and an optimal accumulation of our know-how, Methodology we are able to support our customers in their issues concerning their optimization of marketing and sales efficiency and the analysis of their B to B Marketing, Sales and Channel to market strategy

  • Home
  • Discover our offers

Share this page