我们的团队

ss

我们的咨询顾问都拥有专业的技能和教育背景。投身德劲的多元化的项目,坚守德劲高效可信的方法论,我们的顾问们的技能得以进一步提升。以深厚的技术背景为基础,佐以对销售及市场战略的深刻理解,更加上对项目管理的深切把握,顾问们拥有完整全面的技能,并不断在实践中提升。

Europe 档案

档案No. 1

我毕业于法国斯特拉斯堡大学化学工程系,获得了材料科学专业的硕士学位。我曾就职于德国一家研究机构随后进入化妆品行业供职于欧莱雅。2011年我进入德劲成为一名咨询顾问并且参加了新事业拓展的项目。

档案No. 2

我拥有法国里尔大学的国际商务管理硕士学位。进入德劲之前曾有过一段物流行业的从业经验。过去6年,我为基建/设备,钢铁,汽车,树脂,食品等行业的客户服务过多起新事业拓展的项目。

档案No. 3

我毕业于巴黎第十二大学的企业管理学院,拥有营销及网络管理的硕士学位。进入德劲之前,我曾经作为B to B行业的电子通讯服务的营销人员服务在航天航空、军队、铁道管理等行业。2010年我加入德劲,现在带领一支销售队伍开展法国市场的新事业拓展项目。

档案No. 4

我毕业于德国科隆大学的化学工程系并拥有有机化学的博士学位。我2012年加入德劲,在此之前就职于BASF的研发部门和另外一家公共研究机构。现在我正负责一个涵盖市场分析和新事业拓展的医疗行业的项目。

档案No. 5

我毕业于巴黎商学院。我曾就职于埃森哲,随后作为B to B销售经理供职在化妆品和药品行业,拥有20年以上的客户关系管理、市场营销经验。进入德劲后我主要负责拓展法国业务,将我的专业知识应用在CRM和提高商业效率(培训,管理,方法论,工具)有关的项目上,同时也管理一些化学品、化妆品、食品添加剂行业的项目。

档案No. 6

我拥有化学工程和MBA的双学位。1986年在法国地质与矿产研究局开始职业生涯,随后加入全球化学品行业的领导性企业索尔维。1993-2008年,进入毕马威咨询,之后在埃森哲和斯伦贝谢担任合伙人,主要负责欧洲、北美、中东的石油和天然气行业的重点客户。2009年,我担任德劲SAS的董事。

档案No. 7

我毕业于德国科隆大学,拥有有机化学的博士学位,主要研究方向为合成物和催化剂。我2011年加入德劲,曾服务一个长达2年的新事业拓展项目。

档案No. 8

我毕业于德国杜伊斯堡埃森大学,拥有生物学(免疫方向)博士学位。在Dr. Kueppers监管的美天旎生物科技公司的研发部门开始了我的职业生涯。我2010年加入德劲,已参与多个新事业拓展、供应链管理、销售支持等项目。如今我正作为项目经理为德国的一家大型生物科技公司负责项目。

档案No. 9

大客户经理:我负责德国新事业拓展的战略精细化管理。我在全球性化学品行业拥有15年的从业经验,涉及营销、市场、分销等领域,于2011年加入德劲。

档案No. 10

我毕业于德国多特蒙德大学,拥有有机化学博士学位。我于2005年加入德劲(法国),并在2006年成为项目经理。现在我是公司副董事兼德国分公司的负责人。

档案No. 11

我毕业于法国里昂化学与纺织学院化学工程系。曾在汽车行业就职2年,其后加入德劲,领导某涂料与涂层项目。在过去2年,我曾在特殊化学品、有机合成物、单体化学物、能源等行业服务过新事业拓展、销售支持等项目。

* content missing

USA 档案: Philadelphia

档案 n°1

我毕业于法国波尔多ENSCBP化学工程专业,于2003年加入德劲,负责欧洲市场的高分子材料部门的事业拓展。2007年,我被提升为北美事业部的负责人,我的目标是创立北美分公司(费城),并向美国客户提供市场咨询、事业拓展、销售支持等服务。同时,我也为国外客户提供服务帮助他们在北美拓展事业。

Asia 档案: Shanghaï

档案 n°1

我毕业于上海同济大学,并且在巴黎高科农业学院研究所取得环境和水处理学位。2008年起我在水处理行业服务了数个项目。2011年我加入德劲负责亚洲市场的市场分析等项目。

.

档案 n°2

拥有3种语言能力,我毕业于法国里昂CPE化学工程系,拥有理科硕士学位,以及工业管理项目第二学位(开普敦大学)。我在欧洲、美国、亚洲的化学品市场拥有丰富的经验,曾服务于多家公司包括法国爱森,法国液空(位于台湾的分销部门)。2006年我加入德劲并于2010年创立了上海分公司。

  • Home
  • 我们的团队

(English) Share this page

Our team

ss

Our staff is highly skilled and qualified with a strong educational background. Their capabilities are enhanced through joining our team thanks to the diverse range of projects and markets they will work on while following our efficient and proven methodology. They acquire a complementary skillset by utilizing their technical and scientific knowledge to develop a real talent and understanding of Sales and Marketing tactics as well as an aptitude for Project Management abilities which leads to effective and efficient personal development.

Europe profiles

Profile n°1

I graduated with a degree in polymers and materials from the chemical engineering school of Strasbourg (ECPM), I obtained a Masters degree in materials science and worked for a research institute in Germany before joining the cosmetics industry with L’Oreal. I started at Daydream in 2011 as a consultant and performed a project in the field of new business development.

Profile n°2

I hold a Masters degree in International Business from the Lille University (France). I joined daydream after first having a position in the logistics industry. For the past 6 years, I have performed several new business development projects for innovative technologies on behalf of key accounts active in Utilities, Steel, automotive, the plastics industry and food.

Profile n°3

I hold a Masters in Marketing and network management from the IAE Gustave Eiffel in France. Before joining Daydream, I was active as a B 2 B sales person proposing electronic telecom services to companies in the aeronautic, military and railway transportation industries. I joined Daydream in 2010 and am now managing a team of sales operatives performing new business development on the French market.

Profile n°4

I graduated with a degree in chemical engineering and hold a PhD in organic chemistry from the university of Cologne (Germany). I took positions in R&D at BASF and at a public research institution before joining Daydream in 2012. I am currently performing a project involving market analysis and new business development in the medical industry

Profile n°5

I graduated with a degree from the ESCP (Business School of Paris). I have 20+ years of experience in CRM, Marketing and Sales, which was gained initially by working for Accenture and then as a B2B Sales Manager in the Cosmetics and Pharmaceuticals Industry. I joined Daydream in order to develop the business in France, manage projects and bring my expertise in the Consulting B2B service related to CRM and commercial performance enhancement (training, coaching, organization, methodology and tools), as well as manage Marketing and New Business development projects for chemicals companies, cosmetics companies, and food ingredients manufacturers.

Profile n°6

Having both a degree in Chemical Engineering as well as an MBA, I started my career in 1986 at BRGM in Gabon and then joined one of the worldwide leaders in the chemical industry, Solvay, for many years. From 1993 to 2008 I worked in the consulting industry for KPMG-Peat Marwick and then for Accenture and Schlumberger as an Associate Partner where I was in charge of Oil and Gas Key accounts, in Europe, North Africa and the Middle East. Since 2009, I have been the President of Daydream SAS.

.

Profile n°7

I have a phD in organic chemistry with a focus on synthesis and catalysis from the Cologne university (Germany). I joined Daydream in 2011 and have been performing a 2-year new business development project.

Profile n°8

I hold a PhD in Biology (Immunology) from the Duisburg/Essen University. I started my career in the R&D department of the company Milteny Biotech GmbH under the supervision of Dr. Kueppers. I joined Daydream in 2010 and have performed several projects dealing with new business development, supply chain management and sales support. I am currently performing a project as marketing manager for a large German Biotechnology company.

Profile n°9

Key account manager : I am in charge of the elaboration of strategies for growth opportunities in Germany. I joined Daydream in 2011 after spending 15 years in the worldwide cosmetics industry with positions in sales, marketing and distribution.

Profile n°10

I hold a PhD in organic chemistry from the University of Dortmund (Germany). I joined Daydream in France in 2005 and took the position of project manager in 2006. I am now Associate Director and head of the German subsidiary.

Profile n°11

I graduated with a degree in chemical engineering and in formulation chemistry from the ITECH in Lyon (France). I spent 2 years working in the automotive industry before joining Daydream as leader on a paint & coating project. Over the last 2 years, I have been performing projects in new business development and sales force support in segments such as specialty chemicals, organic synthesis, monomers and energy.

USA profiles : Philadelphia

Profile n°1

I graduated from the ENSCBP (Bordeaux, France) as a Chemical Engineer and joined the Daydream team in 2003. I was in charge of the development of our services for the polymers and materials division in Europe for 4 years until 2007. I was then promoted to the position of Director of Operations in North America. My objective was to create a subsidiary in the United States (Philadelphia, PA) and offer our best expertise in marketing, business development and sales support to American clients. I also manage projects in North America for foreign companies that wish to grow their activity in this region.

Asia profiles : Shanghaï

Profile n°1

I graduated from the Tongji University (Shanghai, China) and from the ENGREF (AgroParisTech, Paris, France) in environment and water treatment. I have performed several projects for the water treatment industry since 2008. I joined Daydream in Shanghai in 2011 and have performed several market analyses on the Asian market.

.

Profile n°2

Trilingual, I have a Masters of Science in Chemical Engineering (CPE Lyon School) and a second Masters in Industrial Project management (University of Cape Town). I have long experience in the Chemicals Industry on the 3 main regions (Europe, Americas, Asia). I worked for several companies starting with SNF Floerger and the chemical distribution of Air Liquid at Taiwan prior to joining Daydream in 2006 where I then created the Shanghai branch in 2010.

Share this page